address

478 Lake Street
Fontana, WI 53125
Mailing: PO Box 416

Office:

Dispatch:

FAX:

E-mail: commander@genevalakepolice.com

Staff

Commander

Hausner, Thomas A.
commander@genevalakepolice.com

Sargent

Cole, Lloyd "Steve"
sergeant@genevalakepolice.com

Officers

Boney, Matthew D.
mboney@genevalakepolice.com

Clarke, Brian P.
bclarke@genevalakepolice.com

Czerwinski, John C.
jczerwinski@genevalakepolice.com

Daniels, Katherine R.
kdaniels@genevalakepolice.com

Davis, Brandon R.
bdavis@genevalakepolice.com

Douglas, Mark A.
mdouglas@genevalakepolice.com

Dunaway, Rami K.
rdunaway@genevalakepolice.com

Dunkin, Tom O.
tdunkin@genevalakepolice.com

Fitzgerald, Richard W.
rfitzgerald@genevalakepolice.com

Heckel, Nicole B.
nheckel@genevalakepolice.com

Mackesey, Timothy M.
tmackesey@genevalakepolice.com

Otterbacher, Timothy R.
totterbacher@genevalakepolice.com

Piacentine, Vincent E.
vpiacentine@genevalakepolice.com

Rasmussen, Craig A.
crasmussen@genevalakepolice.com

Schneider, Ronald A.
rschneider@genevalakepolice.com

Toczyski, Michael D.
mtoczyski@genevalakepolice.com

Tyler, William D.
wtyler@genevalakepolice.com

Vavra, Dale A.
dvavra@genevalakepolice.com

Vyhnanek, Joseph A.
jvyhanek@genevalakepolice.com

Contact form